“What is Misophonia? Myths Vs. Facts”

“What is Misophonia? Myths Vs. Facts”

$75.00

 

This event is starting, and no longer available for purchase. Please check your email for a link to join. If you cannot find the email, please email [email protected]

Event Time(s):

First Viewing: 7:30 PM EST (4:30PM PST),

Second Viewing: 7:30 PM PST (10:30PM EST).

Date: August 21st, 2019

Two different times. Please specify which you would like to attend in the order notes.

Please make sure your email is used with your paypal. You will be emailed the week before the webinar, and on the day of.

Out of stock

Description

This event is starting, and no longer available for purchase. Please check your email for a link to join. If you cannot find the email, please email [email protected]

MISOPHONIA RESEARCH

Learn about past, current, and upcoming misophonia research including the misophonia literature review and on-going misophonia studies.

 

MISOPHONIA MYTHS

Learn about public misconceptions of misophonia and what is real vs. what is a myth.

 

THE BASIS OF MISOPHONIA

An introduction for parents, practitioners, and sufferers on the basic knowledge of misophonia, including who can help with misophonia.

 

FINDING ACCURATE INFORMATION

Learn what information on misophonia is accurate, and how you can weed through misinformation in the current climate where Google has taken over the medical world.

 

Event Time(s):

First Viewing: 7:30 PM EST (4:30PM PST),

Second Viewing: 7:30 PM PST (10:30PM EST).

 

Date: August 21st, 2019

Two event times for both East and West Coast. Please select which you would like to attend.

Please make sure your email is used with your paypal. You will be emailed the week before the webinar, and on the day of.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““What is Misophonia? Myths Vs. Facts””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *